DON'T TRUST ME

Hej..

Guud, jag hostar hela tiden :( Vill inte vara sjuk längre :tired: Har inte varit i skolan på snart en vecka nu (minus två dagar för helgen).
Urk ...

Ser iaf på youtube nu, och har hittat en ganska rolig tjej som hetter Alli :D Min favoritvideo hos henne är en musikvideo hon gjort (skrivit om hela texten på låten på titlen) och låtit den gå ut över en vän till henne som jag tror de flesta känner till (iJustine). Haha, den är så bäst xD Men alla tre är faktiskt bra vänner (det är Alli, Shane Dawson & iJustine)

Pink dress
With a thong underneath
She's got the breath of a cheeseburger stuck in her teeth
And she's an actress (actress)
One of YouTubes elite
She got all her dance moves from the kids down the street

Cu-cu-cu-cupcakes
For the whole Twitter-crew
And she's got Ask iJ clips for things we never knew were important (important)
But the rumors are true
We all know that to get on top
She had to dye her hair a lot

[CHORUS x2]
She wants to tweet me (whoa)
She wont stop singing (whoa)
She'll never leave me alone, no no no no
She's not just a hoe
Never just a hoe
She's not just a hoe
She's iJustine

Makeup
Always covers her eyes
But she still looks to me like a deer in headlights
And her iPhone (iPhone)
Always glued to her head
Bent on seducing Steve Jobs to get him into her bed

Da-da-da-dancing
Like a total nerd
But the guys watching still hang on her every word
And the worst is (worst is)
She likes tossing dead birds
She steals all of her music and just re-writes the words

[CHORUS x2]
She wants to tweet me (whoa)
She wont stop singing (whoa)
She'll never leave me alone, no no no no
She's not just a hoe
Never just a hoe
She's not just a hoe
She's iJustine

[STICK]
Shush girl
Listen to Shane
I can't get your song lyrics out of my brain
I said shush girl
Listen to Shane
You're driving all the kids on YouTube insane
I said shush girl
Listen to Shane
I can't get your song lyrics out of my brain

(Whoa, whoa, whoah)
(Whoa, whoa, whoah)

[CHORUS x2]
She wants to tweet me (whoa)
She wont stop singing (whoa)
She'll never leave me alone, no no no no
She's not just a hoe
Never just a hoe
She's not just a hoe
She's iJustine


(Instrumental)

*Shane gives the camera f*ck you*

iJustine
Alli, I do not dance like this, okey?
Seriously, do you wanna see the skills?
*dancing like a nerd*



Hahah, älskar den :love: Skulle vara nice att ha den som en ringsignal ;) Ni måste se videon :D
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Pm6J9K5cxw
Varsågoda :D



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0